Skip to Content

CCHF Committees

CCHF has a number of committees that focus on a variety of projects and activities each year. The committees and the current Chairmen are listed here:

Canton Community Health Fund Board of Directors

  • Albrecht, Rich (Treasurer)
  • Bente, Janot
  • Bryan, Ann (Vice-Chair)
  • Garrity, Heidi
  • Lawson, Leesa
  • Miner, Lynn (Chair)
  • Plourd, Alecia
  • Scott, Sara (Secretary)
  • Steers, Fran
  • Zils, Lorri